Smartlite  
Home About Markets Products Ad Samples Contact Us
 
  Contact Smartlite  
 

Click Here for More Information


Smartlite
4800 North Federal Highway Suite 200-A
Boca Raton, Florida 33431

Phone: (561) 416-0220
Fax: (561) 416-0260
Toll Free: 1-877-768-5483

CORPORATE

Paul Lauro
CEO / VP of Sales
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 223
plauro@smartliteusa.com

Mayra Lugo
COO
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 207
mlugo@smartliteusa.com

Eric Fernon
VP Mall Development / Marketing
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 206
efernon@smartliteusa.com

Correan Ison
VP Strategic Partnerships
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 218
cison@smartliteusa.com

Bonnie Heatzig
Legal Counsel
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 214
bheatzig@smartliteusa.com

Angelika VanOpdorp
Finance Manager
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 222
angelikav@smartliteusa.com

Michalitsa Moshos
Finance
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 255
mmoshos@smartliteusa.com

Taylor Weiss
Administrative Assistant
(561) 416-0220
tweiss@smartliteusa.com

SALES

Andrew Bassage
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 264

Evan Areman
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 263

Gary Piazza
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 262

Kim Salandra
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 254

Larry Silver
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 209

Matthew Ebenstein
Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 212

Sasha Romanoff
Sales Director
(561) 613-6402 Ext: 202

 

PRODUCTION

Kristine Forgione
Production Manager / Project Coordinator
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 217
kforgione@smartliteusa.com

 

TRAFFIC

Michelle Miller
Traffic Manager / National Sales Director
(561) 416-0220 Ext: 216
mmiller@smartliteusa.com



 
   
 
     
 

Smartlite offers an easy way to find and download the documentation you need to make your advertising ideas become a reality.

Mall List by DMA Mall List by DMA
47" x 69" Spec Sheet 47" x 69" Spec Sheet
40" x 50" Spec Sheet 40" x 50" Spec Sheet
About Smartlite About Smartlite
Media Program Media Program
Blade Display Blade Display
Tri-Sided Display Tri-Sided Display
Column Wrap Display Column Wrap Display
Wall Mount Display Wall Mount Display
Alternative Advertising Alternative Advertising

Our sales team will help you select
the right media for your campaign.

1-877-768-5483

Click Here to Download the Adobe Acrobat Reader

Download Acrobat Reader
to view files on this site.


 
     
Brookfield Properties Simon Property Group Jones Lang Lasalle Zamias Macerich PREIT
  Westfield Rouse Properties GK Development Cafaro ICSC  
 
About Smartlite | Markets | Products | Ad Samples | Contact Smartlite
Copyright © 2019 Smartlite All rights Reserved. A Division of Directional Advantage Holdings, LLC
Contact the Webmaster | Privacy Statement